Predators Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 29
Junior Indoor Soccer U16 Metro Cup
-
Toronto City Sports Center
Senior Boys Volleyball Game vs TWS
Toronto Waldorf School
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Tue, Oct 30
Senior Indoor Soccer U20 Metro Cup
-
Toronto City Sports Center
Thu, Nov 1
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Senior Boys Volleyball Game vs NTCS
Victoria Village
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Pine Ridge Tournament Game vs Westview
-
Pine Ridge Secondary School
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Elementary Dodgeball
-
HoopDome, Downsview Park
Senior Boys Volleyball Game vs HC
Victoria Village
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Tue, Nov 13
Senior Dodgeball
-
HoopDome, Downsview Park
Wed, Nov 14
Senior Boys Volleyball Game vs WCS
Victoria Village
Thu, Nov 15
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Senior Boys Volleyball Game vs TCMPS
Town Center Private School, Markham ON
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Senior Boys Volleyball Tournament
Toronto Waldorf School
Thu, Nov 29
Soccer
-
Toronto City Sports Centre
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1