Predators Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Showcase Tournament
Crestwood Preparatory College, 217 Brookbanks Drive, North York ON
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Tournament Game vs Dohn Prep
Crestwood Preparatory College
Sat, Jan 11
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Showcase Tournament
Crestwood Preparatory College, 217 Brookbanks Drive, North York ON
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Tournament Game vs Thetford
Crestwood Preparatory College
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Invitational Tournament
Crescent School, 2365 Bayview Avenue, North York ON, M2L 1A2
Fri, Jan 31
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Invitational Tournament
Crescent School, 2365 Bayview Avenue, North York ON, M2L 1A2
Sat, Feb 1
Senior Boys Varsity Basketball Invitational Tournament
Crescent School, 2365 Bayview Avenue, North York ON, M2L 1A2